White Noise

B2 伍个人
歌名:心中的日月
歌手:王力宏
语言:日/华

…………………….

How many good songs are they going to ruin?

  1. Julia
  2. 爱上一个不回家的人
  3. 倔强

Now this? Tonight’s Superband will be boring.

Speaking of music, I’m planning on picking up a music player of my own after the examinations, when I’ve gotten my salary. $150 will be set aside for a bag, approximately $450 for the player, and the rest I will set aside in the event of a rainy day.

I was looking at this. The 8GB version retails at something above $350 though, rather fierce if you ask me. Nevertheless, you’ll find that the cost is justified when you actually take a closer look at its capabilities here.

If by an unfortunate circumstance that i am somehow unable to acquire this device, I shall be looking at the likes of the YP-P2 from Samsung as well as the Zen X-Fi, which is priced very affordably since Creative is going MC Hammer. Something that I can cross off the list immediately is of course, the iPod. The new Nanos look like they’ve been fished out of a toilet bowl, and I find the Touch to be the biggest waste of money since Big Sweep Tickets. They don’t work, so it puzzles me as to why people still purchase them. $238 for a sub-par 4GB player? You gotta be kiddin.

Pimpin’ ain’t easy, but someone’s gotta do it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

