Coming to terms

I’ve mulled over the beginning of my new journey. Convincing myself that I will be satisfied with TJC has not been easy. VJC and I will never be mentioned again in the same breath, unless my application or appeal(depending on the circumstances) is successful. To think that I was even considering entering RJC before that Monday arrived.

Hah. I guess I’ll see Samuel, an unlucky soul who failed his Higher Mother Tongue, and was only able to deduct a single bonus point based on his CCA achievements, and more at TJC.

Cheers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

