6 days of my life

Day 1

Honestly speaking, I entered the school with a reluctant spirit. I quite frankly believed that this was not the place for me. It all began with a bus ride that lasted for a period of approximately an hour. Music helped to soothen the nerves of stepping into a new environment somewhat.  Once I saw the catchphrase “Once a saint, always a saint” that the school seems so fond of, hanging in big bold letters at the entrance of the cultural centre, I somehow could already figure out that my application for transfer would be fucked. They even have that “No one is here by chance” slogan. How to escape, you tell me?

To be continued tomorrow.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “6 days of my life

  1. Keane

    Hello KennethTham! Don’t worry about SAJC… I’m sure that you’ll love it. You may need to give it time though. There’ll always be me and nelson beside you these 2 long years too!

Leave a Reply

