Daily Archives: October 27, 2008

****able Tonight

It’s late in the evening

She’s wondering what clothes to wear

She puts on her trousers

And brushes the c*m off her hair

And then she asks me

Do I look alright?

And I say no

You look horrible tonight

We go to an orgy

And everyone turns and screams

At this can be ****ed lady

Whose cleavage is spilling out on me

And then she asks me

Do you feel alright

And I say yes

I feel wonderful tonight

I feel like a king

Because I see the c*m glistening in your ****

And the wonder of it all

Is that you just don’t realise

That I’ve ****ed your sister too

It’s time to go **** now

And I’ve got an aching ****

So I give her the ****om

And she puts me on the bed

And then I **** her

As I turn out the lights

I say you ****ing *****, you look ****able tonight

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized